• For your question
  • +91 9991074868
  • info@msmdcollege.com

About Us

Guru Teg Bahadur Educational Society

Guru Teg Bahadur Educational Society was established in 2012. Presently Guru Teg Bahadur Educational Society runs Mukhtiar Singh Memorial Degree College at Behbalpur located strategically at a distance of 16 K.M. from Fatehabad. Today is our Endeavour to impart students with a skill set aiming precisely at their academic & professional well being.

S.No. Name Qualification/ Occupation Designation
1 Harmender Singh S/o Sh. Mukhtiar Singh M.Sc. M.Ed. Ph.D. President
2 Hari Chand M.A. B.Ed., Member
3 Munish Kohli M.Sc. B.Ed Member
4 Lovepreet Singh M.Sc.-Psychology, B.Ed. Member
5 Raghvir Singh M.A., B.Ed, B.P.Ed. Ph.D Member
6 Jagir Singh Social Worker Vice President
7 Birpal Kaur M.A. Secretary
8 Balvinder Singh B.A. Joint Secretary
9 Amandeep Kaur M.A. B.Ed. Cashier
10 Daljinder Kaur Matric Member
11 Mahender Kaur Matric Member